Don't Wait For Gait! Therapeutic Evaluation and Treatment of Pediatric Gait-LIVE WEBINAR-Three Sessions

Liesa M. Ritchie-Persaud
June 10, 2024 - June 17, 2024LIVE WEBINAR
$389.00/personRequest Brochure

Live Webinar for Therapists. Complete three sessions for 12.5 Contact Hours (1.25 CEUs)
June 10, 12 and 17, 2024
June 10 and 12 | 4:40 pm EST • 3:40 pm CST • 2:40 pm MST • 1:40 pm PST
June 17 | 5:40 pm EST • 4:40 pm CST • 3:40 pm MST • 2:40 pm PST

SAVE $20 when you register by April 29, 2024. Use coupon code EARLYBIRD20 at check out.

Learn thorough and clinically relevant evaluation and intervention approaches for pediatric gait. Examine orthopedic development and pre-gait skill performance. Be preventative and proactive with interventions for deliberate and realistic outcomes. Demonstrate new competencies through multiple case study analyses to maximize the applicability of your learning.