Primitive Reflexes: Strategies to Promote Integration - Strengthening Foundational Skills - LIVE WEBINAR - Three Sessions

Janine Wiskind
June 13, 2024 - June 27, 2024LIVE WEBINAR
$389.00/personRequest Brochure

Live Webinar for Pediatric Therapists. Complete all 3 Sessions for 12 Contact Hours (1.2 CEUs)
June 13, 20 and 27, 2024
5:40 pm EST • 4:40pm CST • 3:40 pm MST • 2:40 pm PST (US)

SAVE $20 when you register by May 2, 2024. Use coupon code EARLYBIRD20 at check out.

In this dynamic course, therapists will learn how to effectively evaluate primitive reflexes and utilize a functional and play-based approach to primitive reflex integration. This live webinar will include video case studies. This approach to primitive reflex integration ultimately solidifies the foundation of the pediatric client resulting in achieving functional skills faster.