Primitive Reflexes: Strategies to Promote Integration - Strengthening Foundational Skills - LIVE WEBINAR - Three Sessions

Janine Wiskind
August 22, 2024 - August 24, 2024LIVE WEBINAR
$389.00/personRequest Brochure

Live Webinar for Pediatric Therapists. Complete all 3 Sessions for 12 Contact Hours (1.2 CEUs)
August 22, 2024: 5:40 pm EST • 4:40pm CST • 3:40 pm MST • 2:40 pm PST (US)
August 23 and 24, 2024: 8:40 am EST • 7:40 am CST • 6:40 am MST • 5:40 am PST (US)

SAVE $20 when you register by July 11, 2024. Use coupon code EARLYBIRD20 at check out.

ERI is partnering with P.G. Chambers School to offer this live webinar.

In this dynamic course, therapists will learn how to effectively evaluate primitive reflexes and utilize a functional and play-based approach to primitive reflex integration. This live webinar will include video case studies. This approach to primitive reflex integration ultimately solidifies the foundation of the pediatric client resulting in achieving functional skills faster.