Baby Treatment: Contemporary NDT and Evidence-Based Intervention-LIVE WEBINAR-Three Sessions

Suzanne Davis Bombria
December 10, 2024 - December 14, 2024LIVE WEBINAR
$389.00/personRequest Brochure

Live Webinar for Therapists. Complete three sessions for 11.5 Contact Hours (1.15 CEUs)
December 10, 12 and 14, 2024
10th and 12th | 6:40 pm EST • 7:40 pm CST • 6:40 pm MST • 5:40 pm PST (US)
14th | 9:40 am EST • 8:40 am CST • 7:40 am MST • 6:40 am PST (US)

SAVE $20 when you register by October 29, 2024. Use coupon code EARLYBIRD24 at check out.

Contemporary NDT has undergone a paradigm shift that promotes thinking and doing in a new way!  This course specifically helps therapists provide evidence-based early intervention in order to impact a baby and family’s life.

__________________________________________________________________________________

NEW Birth to Three Conference!

Continue your learning with Suzanne Davis at our new Birth to Three Conference. Save the date for April 4 and 5, 2024 for this virtual conference geared towards Occupational Therapists, Physical Therapists, Speech Language Pathologists, Special Educators, Assistants and more who work in a variety of pediatric settings including early intervention, hospital inpatient and outpatient, outpatient private practice, rehab, home care, or specialty clinic and want to advance their hands-on skills and strategies when treating the birth to 3 population.

Registration is now open. View the full agenda of topics and speakers, including ERI faculty member Suzanne Davis!

__________________________________________________________________________________